Janet Caldwell


Janet Danks

Church Warden

Hillary Morrison

Church Warden

Lesley Tart

PCC Secretary

Ian Hart

PCC Treasurer
Electoral Role Officer

Elaine Boyle

Deputy Church Warden

Debbie Bristow

Honor Coppinger

Shirley Evans

Ian Fletcher-Cliff


Denise Lewis

PCC Chair
Deputy Church Warden
Safeguarding Officer

Michelle Oldfield

Susana Warren

If you would like to read the latest PCC minutes, please check our downloads page .

Contact details for the Church are, either call 07715298711, or email admin@stcuthbertsormesby.org.uk.

Normal Office hours are Tuesday to Friday 9am to 5pm ONLY.